Boarding House Frankfurt City

Couva-City
Boarding
House

The Couva

Invites to live

The little sister of the COUVA Boardinghouse on Merianplatz welcomes you with high ceilings and tradition. The listed old building from 1885 was completely renovated in 2017 and reveals a new shine without losing its old charm. Brand new technology and design meet the historical core of this beautiful old building. The rooms impress with their exclusive furnishings with designer furniture and heavenly discounts for box-spring beds. It became an oasis of wellbeing for our personal worthy guests. In the only 9 exclusive apartments, extravagant color combinations and iconic black and white pictures dominate, the petrol blue kitchen which is one of the eye catchers of the apartment. The exceptional views out the window on the Frankfurt skyline or on the Freßgass are a highlight.

Live

Fressgass

With a unique view

Living and design. For Couva that belongs together. In the only 9 exclusive apartments, extravagant color combinations and iconic black and white images dominate, plus the petrol blue kitchen, which is one of the apartment’s eye-catchers. The views from the window of the Frankfurt skyline or the beautiful Freßgass are unique.

Live

Fressgass

With a unique view

Living and design. For Couva that belongs together. In the only 9 exclusive apartments, extravagant color combinations and iconic black and white images dominate, plus the petrol blue kitchen, which is one of the apartment’s eye-catchers. The views from the window of the Frankfurt skyline or the beautiful Freßgass are unique.

Couva News

Blogs and Guides

Restaurants

Our restaurant tips

Worth seeing

What you must see

Transportation

The best way to get around

Blogs

What Frankfurt is all about

IN THE MIDDLE OF LIFE

Either way, we are at the cutting edge and in the middle of life. Thanks to our top location in Frankfurt! The Couva Boarding House Freßgass is located in the heart of the city, in the middle of the pedestrian zone.

CONTACT

Couva Boarding House City
Große Bockenheimer Str. 17 (Freßgass)
60316 Frankfurt

Terms & Conditions

Contact

Couva Boarding House City
Große Bockenheimer Str. 17 (Freßgass)
60316 Frankfurt

News

Terms & Conditions

Boarding House Frankfurt City

Couva-City
Boarding
House

Das Couva

Lädt zum Leben ein

Die kleine Schwester des COUVA Boardinghouse am Merianplatz empfängt Sie mit hohen Decken und Tradition. Der denkmalgeschützte Altbau aus dem Jahr 1885 wurde 2017 kernsaniert und erstrahlt in neuem Glanz, ohne dabei den alten Charme verloren zu haben. Nagelneue Technik und Design treffen hier auf den historischen Kern dieses wunderschönen Altbaus. Die Zimmer bestechen durch Ihre exklusive Ausstattung mit Designer-Möbeln und den himmlisch bequemen Boxspring-Betten. Hier wurde eine Wohlfühloase für unsere anspruchsvollen Gäste geschaffen. In den nur 9 exklusiven Apartments dominieren extravagante Farbkombinationen und kultige schwarzweiß Bilder, hinzu kommt die petrolblaue Küche welche einer der Eyecatcher des Apartments ist. Die Blicke aus dem Fenster auf die Skyline Frankfurts oder auf die wunderschöne Freßgass sind einzigartig.

Wohnen

Fressgass

Mit einzigartigem Ausblick

Wohnen und Design. Das gehört für Couva zusammen. In den nur 9 exklusiven Apartments dominieren extravagante Farbkombinationen und kultige schwarzweiß Bilder, hinzu kommt die petrolblaue Küche welche einer der Eyecatcher des Apartments ist. Die Blicke aus dem Fenster auf die Skyline Frankfurts oder auf die wunderschöne Freßgass sind einzigartig.

Wohnen

Fressgass

Mit einzigartigem Ausblick

Wohnen und Design. Das gehört für Couva zusammen. In den nur 9 exklusiven Apartments dominieren extravagante Farbkombinationen und kultige schwarzweiß Bilder, hinzu kommt die petrolblaue Küche welche einer der Eyecatcher des Apartments ist. Die Blicke aus dem Fenster auf die Skyline Frankfurts oder auf die wunderschöne Freßgass sind einzigartig.

Couva News

Blogs und Guides

Restaurants

Unsere Restauranttipps

Sehenswertes

Was Sie unbedingt sehen sollten

Verkehrsmittel

Wie Sie am besten vorankommen

Blogs

Was Frankfurt ausmacht

MITTEN IM LEBEN

So oder so sind wir am Puls der Zeit und mitten im Leben. Dank unserer Toplage in Frankfurt! Das Couva Boarding House Freßgass liegt im Herzen der Stadt, inmitten der Fußgängerzone.

Kontakt

Couva Boarding House City
Große Bockenheimer Str. 17 (Freßgass)
60313 Frankfurt

Rechtliches

Kontakt

Couva Boarding House City
Große Bockenheimer Str. 17 (Freßgass)
60313 Frankfurt

News

Rechtliches